Drawing Classes

FullSizeRender.jpg

Winter Life Drawing

Thursday 24th February
Thursday 3rd March
Thursday 10th March
Thursday 17th March
Thursday 24th March
Thursday 31st March

6pm - 8pm 

£35 per class - sign up for all 6 and get one free!
 

Explore drawing the human body with a life model in a relaxed and supportive atmosphere at Anteros. A fun way to practice different drawing techniques and develop your observation skills, each session is guided by professional artist, Liz Monahan.

Small class sizes allow for plenty of individualised support if desired, so it is perfect for beginners and experienced drawers a like.

Each session is designed to stand alone if you are looking to try something new, or immerse yourself in different drawing techniques over six weeks.

All materials are provided.

Register now to secure your place for one, two or all six sessions!

 

Tutor: Liz Monahan

 

Observational Drawing

Thursday 7th April
Thursday 14th April
Thursday 21st April
Thursday 28th April
Thursday 5th May

6pm - 8pm

£74
 

Mark making, perspective, composition and repetition, portraiture and drawing from memory make up the five classes in Sarah’s Observational Drawing class.

 

Students will be taught exercises for loosening up and gaining confidence, as well as skills and techniques to be used in finding and checking perspective and choosing a composition from a larger scene.

Tutor: Sarah Beare

IMG_7724 (2)_edited.jpg

 

Summer Life Drawing

Thursday 19th May
Thursday 26th May
Thursday 2nd June
Thursday 19th June
Thursday 23rd June
Thursday 30th June

6pm - 8pm 

£35 per class - sign up for all 6 and get one free!
 

Explore drawing the human body with a life model in a relaxed and supportive atmosphere at Anteros. A fun way to practice different drawing techniques and develop your observation skills, each session is guided by professional artist, Liz Monahan.

Small class sizes allow for plenty of individualised support if desired, so it is perfect for beginners and experienced drawers a like.

Each session is designed to stand alone if you are looking to try something new, or immerse yourself in different drawing techniques over six weeks.

All materials are provided.

Register now to secure your place for one, two or all six sessions!

 

Tutor: Liz Monahan

 

Booking opens soon